Breakfast, Diet, Exercise, Ketosis, Low carb, Macronutrients, Meal, Weight loss

September 1, 2015

I did my little video and progress picture thing this morning. Also, when I jumped on the scale I was 280lbs. Now I know majority of that was probably water weight, but I was still happy to see that after one day of switching things up. I haven’t eaten since around noon or one yesterday. I thought I would’ve been hungrier, but I guess I keep my fluids up enough to fight off the hunger. I’m trying to decide whether or not I want to cut out all soda and crystal light as well. I brought in some of the Costco meatballs for lunch to break my fast (haha breakfast at lunch…bad pun), so I hope I have enough shredded cheese in the fridge. I wish I had some mustard to go with this mayo jar I have at work. I like the mix of these two condiments. The flavor I mean. I need to do my pushups and squats because I’ve been slipping since last week. I was in the bed when I remembered to do them last night, but I was already pretty much down for the count. Speaking of down for the count, I notice that when I don’t eat or when I’m fasting, I can sleep forever. It took me a long time to actually wake up at my normal schedule this morning, and I fell asleep earlier than I usually do. I need to start going to sleep around 2100 instead. I made it all the way to 1230 before I had anything to eat. Maybe it was 1215, but it was pretty close. So I guess I’m good to go for the next 24 hours. I’m not hungry anymore after the meatballs, I guess I had to wait for them to start being digested or something. I feel like an idiot right now lol.

Standard

Leave a Reply

