Diet, Ketosis, Low carb, Macronutrients, Meal, Weight loss

August 31, 2015

Just to explain what’s going on here…I’ve been writing little “diary” entries and emailing them to myself to keep track of my thought process at the time. That, and to see my progress as well. Feel free to criticize me, lol. I’m reading back over some of these and chuckling at to myself. I will post these regularly until I’m all caught up with the current date, so without further ado:

So I weighed myself this morning and I was 282. Not sure why my body insists on hovering around that weight, but ok. I took some spam and kalua pork to work. I had the spam for breakfast and I’ll eat the pork around noon and start my 24 hour fast. Tomorrow, I’ll probably bring some meatballs and cheese. Come to think of it, I ate a lot of keto stuff yesterday, so maybe all that salt…let me not start making excuses for myself. I’m 282, deal with it. Oh and I don’t know if I want to try it yet, but I was thinking maybe I do the month with no soda starting tomorrow. I can do crystal light, but not soda. I need something to help me drink this ACV when I start it back. I’m gonna start doing the monthly selfies tomorrow too. Oh yeah, and the video.

Standard

Leave a Reply

