Calisthenics, Diet, Exercise, Ketosis, Macronutrients, Weight loss

Personal Update 4

What’s up everybody? I apologize for being MIA for so long, but I had a few personal issues going on that I needed to focus on. Such is life, right?

Maybe I should’ve waited until tomorrow to write this post, which is my normal weigh-in day and because I haven’t jumped on the scale in a couple weeks. That, and I’ve been a little too liberal with my carbs lately. Again, I wasn’t really concentrating on that due to other things going on. With all that being said, the last time I weighed myself I was 236.4 lbs. I might actually be more than that tomorrow, but we will see.

As far as exercise is concerned, I’m proud to say that I can do 5 dead hang pull-ups. That might not sound like anything, but consider how much weight I have to pull high enough to get my chin over a bar. 5 times. With my arms being fully extended after each rep. And I’m only getting better.

Oh yeah, before I forget: the reason I’m so happy about being able to do that amount of pull-ups is because I can finally start the Beginner’s Workout program by Hannibal for King. I’m bout to get diesel son! Lol. I’ll have another post up at the end of the week. Until then…

– Veezy

Standard

Leave a Reply

