Diet, Exercise, Ketosis

Personal Update

Ok, so I figured it would be a good idea for me to include personal updates on my progress as I write this blog. And I’m probably going to make them weekly so I can keep accountability. This is so that it’s a little more realistic rather than just some anonymous dude typing out his opinions online.

When I started writing this blog, I was about 256 lbs. flat. I weighed myself today and I am 245.4 lbs. As you can see, my lifestyle change diet is still working. I still feel good, barely get sick, and have loads of energy when I don’t have to pull graves at my job. According to my handheld OMRON scanner, I’m 26.7% body fat and my BMI is 36.8. Since it’s not 100% accurate, I will take the reading a few times and use the highest measurement in order to keep myself honest.

That’s all for this post. I know I promised a side effects post, and you’ll have it soon enough. As a matter of fact, it’ll be on the 4th of July.

– Veezy

Standard

Leave a Reply

