Calisthenics, Diet, Exercise, Ketosis

Ketosthenics

Yo, my name is Veezy and I’m kind of new to this whole blogging thing. I started one before, but that was for a totally different topic that I may revisit later once I get more free time.

Anyway, I created this blog for two things in particular: ketosis and calisthenics,

hence the name. I’ve been dropping weight like crazy lately thanks to keto, and calisthenics have always been a big part of my life since I was a child. I had perfect-form push-ups when I was like…7 years old.

I don’t want to write too much in the first post, so I’ll end it here and save some for another time. Hopefully you guys can follow my journey and we can learn from each other along the way.

– Veezy

Standard

2 thoughts on “Ketosthenics

Leave a Reply

